What car do you want?

JaguarXF

 

 

You see people driving cars everywhere; to the shop, school, work, seeing your friends and many more reasons why people drive a car. For me its been a long dream to achieve my target to drive a car and cause “road rage” but the thrill of driving always gets to me. I currently drive a car which manages only 86 bhp (break horse power) which is quite low (for me personally) but for some it might be ideal as you can’t speed due to road limits, camera etc….

The picture shown above is a Jaguar XF… It might not mean anything to other than a car but for me it is in my list of cars which I desire. This car at first when I saw attracted to me for its finishing designs and comfort which I can see myself on day driving it, whether it is rented. bought or borrowed. Many people have dreams to buy their dream car which at times may seem ridiculous because of the price of the car and will it manage the UK’s narrow roads? People wish to have the Lamborghini’s, Ferrari’s, Bentley’s and more, but what they don’t consider is that will it benefit them in a long term? For me this car can benefit me on a long term because its 5 door car, decent boot size, comfortable and good mpg (miles per galloon). If you wanted a dream car, what will it be and how will it benefit you?

Leave a comment